REED Nottinghamshire: parish codes

Bulwell, Clifton, Lenton, Radford, Sneinton and Wilford are parishes adjacent to and subsumed into Nottingham by Boundary Extensions.
BIN Bingham
BRA Bradmore
BUL Bulwell
CAR Carlton-in-Lindrick
CHI Chilwell
CLI Clifton
COL Colston Basset
CRO Cropwell Butler
EAS East Retford
EDW Edwinstowe
FIN Finningley
GOT Gotham
HPP Holme Pierrepont
LAX Laxton
LEN Lenton
MAN Mansfield
NEW Newark on Trent
NOT Nottingham
NTN Newton
RAD Radford
SEL Selston
SNE Sneinton
STA Stanford on Soar
STU Sturton
SUT Sutton in Ashfield
TOT Toton
TRO Trowell
TUX Tuxford
UPP Upper Broughton
WAR Warsop
WEL Welley
WIL Wilford